The sands of time run out ….

Posted: March 13, 2012 in work
Tags: , ,

Back to work properly tomorrow, already the ‘phone has been ringing like some banshee from the pits of hades. Nothing like easing back into the routine of the daily grind, and this IS nothing like easing …

I don’t anticipate being able to post so much, sighs of relief all round. I want to try and post once a day but as a minimum three a week. Let’s see how the discipline holds up.

I see I only have one more post to go to hit 50, might try to do that later then if I can think of something to say.

Comments
  1. Oh that’s a nuisance šŸ˜¦ I was enjoying your frequent posts. Don’t you get a lunch break/can’t you use a smartphone/etc etc

Leave a Reply

