My Garden today

Posted: April 30, 2012 in garden
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I thought I had better make full use of the SUN, yes we have sun today. I mentioned my cherry tree earlier,

It is on the shaded side of the house.

Some other images from my garden this morning. The sun is so bright it has bleached out some of the colour and the dwarf apple was moving in the ‘breeze’ so it’s not very clear, oh well I tried. Hope you enjoy this small piece of saelig sussex.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments
  1. Thanks for those piccies, strawberries are looking very healthy 🙂 and all the flowers are very pretty. Love the bluebells.

  2. Vicky says:

    Lovely! Doesn’t the sun put a different perspective on things?

Leave a Reply

