Frustrated Pig

Posted: September 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

So, The One has provided me with an iPad because my Mac Book has been taken over by Pickle. It’s lovely, I like the size and simplicity of the thing. It fits in my bag, I can take it wherever I go, should I want to.

HOWEVER, when I access WordPress it is all different. It is like starting over again. I tried to look at the sky is full of blackberries (I would insert the link but I don’t know how) to my delight the post plays aMove song” but I can’t hear it.

😦

Comments
  1. ha! no pads here, still on the pro book 🙂

  2. Vicky says:

    I like my iPad too, for its size and convenience, but I totally agree with you regarding viewing WP on it, even worse, try uploading a post 😮

    I think the ‘won’t play’ problem, may have been me and the way I added the video to my blackberries post, as I’ve since had a mess around, and it now plays on my phone.

Leave a Reply

